

Class of 2024/5

(one year term expiring in 2025)

Sector Representatives:

Electric Distributor	Rory Sweeney, Northern Virginia Electric Cooperative
End Use Customer	Jordan Nader, Public Staff - North Carolina Utilities Commission
Generation Owner	Marji Philips, Rolling Hills Generating, LLC
Other Supplier	Sean Chang, Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
Transmission Owner	Denise Foster Cronin, East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.

Board Representatives:

Jeanine Johnson (non-voting chair), David Mills and Charlie Robinson